Today’s children outlook towards life

I read this article today Gated townships can induce psychological barriers in Economic Times. I feel so personally.

My daughter wonders why her father does not have a car when  everyone in the apartment complex has a car. When we walk on the road, she does not want to cross ground that has little water running. She is getting very much used to no power cuts. Is this good for her?

The school she goes takes a good amount of donation and I am sure that only upper middle class parents are going to send their kids there. What is the way for here to know other world?

I have learnt through my past experience there is a lot of benefit of knowing the other side. Hence Me and my wife have mooted the idea of having here birth day this year in Blind school or children home. How else can we help her to know other side of life?

