Found The Hindu Business Line supplements informative and useful

When I was in High school , I used to read the newspaper Hindu every day and found it useful to keep myself informed. This followed till I came to Bangalore for my work. After coming to Bangalore, I started Times of India and read Hindu only on Sunday for articles  and when I was out in USA, I started also Friday Review of Hindu and Economic times for business and money markets.

I never read Hindu Business Line before that.  Thanks to Pramoth Kumar Joseph for pointing that it has good supplements. Once I started, not I have become a regular reader for the following and there are some more to cover. They cover management, life, investment and career challenges. The supplements that ii have got hooked up in the last 2 months are

  • Investment World: published every week on Sunday. has articles on investing in stock markets, realty sectors and other avenues
  • Mentor : published every week on Monday . has articles on managing things including stress, life and work
  • New Manager : published every week. has articles on people management and project management
  • Life : published every week on Friday. has articles about life, travel, books etc.

In addition every day I look for the day trading guide for tips and their views on a selected scripts on the stock market. I find their analysis very good and  provides a good outlook of where we are headed in the money markets and are very informative to make decisions or postpone decisions

Once again, kudos to Hindu Business Line for the supplements and Pramoth for pointing this to me.

