Reboot

It is quite some time I have actively blogged. I transitioned from Proteans (Symphony Services), experienced life with a startup for less than a month, took a 15 days sabbatical and rebooted myself. On reboot, I have launched myself in to product space.

I am with the my startup journey at MobiSir Technologies 3 months back. We are a products company in mobile learning space. We build mobile products that enables learning content available at affordable costs for students both in India carrying a mobile. We would like this to happen to every student in the rest of the world too.

In the reboot, I am involved in marketing and product demos, customer delivery in addition to actively code using java on Ubuntu(little PHP) and the last 3 months have been a lot of learning and unlearning. We are targeting J2ME phones and android phones. Shortly,we would also be on iPhone and Windows 7 Phone shortly.

My wife has been extremely supportive of my decision and I sincerely thank her. I thank everyone at Proteans and my colleagues at Symphony. I would start active blogging with my experiences. Stay tuned and I wish myself best of luck.